PT Wijaya Karya Realty Holds Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Thursday, 09 April 2020

Jakarta, 9 April 2020 - On Thursday (9/4), PT Wijaya Karya Realty ("WIKA Realty") held an Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("AGM") which discussed 8 events, including:

  1. Approval of the Company's 2019 Annual Report including the Company's Activity Report, the Board of Commissioners Supervisory Report and Ratification of the Company's Financial Statements for Fiscal Year 2019, 
  2. Approval of the Determination of the Use of Net Profit for Fiscal Year 2019, 
  3. Approval of Appointment of Public Accounting Firm (KAP) to Audit the Company's Financial Statements for Fiscal Year 2020 
  4. Approval for the Establishment of Tantiem 2019, Salary and Honorarium and Other Benefits and Facilities for 2020 for Directors and Board of Commissioners 
  5. Approval of Inauguration of SOE Minister of Republic of Indonesia Regulation No. PER-08 / MBU / 12/2019 concerning General Guidelines for the Implementation of Goods and Services Procurement of State-Owned Enterprises ("BUMN BUMN Regulation 08/2019") 
  6. Amendment to the Company's Articles of Association 
  7. Approval of Changes in Organizational Structure and Company Nomenclature 
  8. Change in Company Management

WIKA Realty AGMS is attended by its Major Shareholder (93.05%), PT Wijaya Karya (Persero) Tbk ("WIKA") represented by Tumiyana as President Director, Ade Wahyu as Director of Finance, Destiawan as Director of Operations III and the chairman of the AGM. In addition, other WIKA Realty Shareholders also attending the meeting, as follows: Koperasi Karya Mitra Satya ("KKMS") represented by Yushadi as the Treasurer acting on behalf of Saparyadi as Chairman of KKMS and the Wijaya Karya Foundation ("YAWIKA") represented by Achmad Harris Ary Soekamto as Secretary acting based on the power of attorney from Mahendra Vijaya as the Chairman of YAWIKA. Meanwhile, from WIKA Realty, the Board of Commissioners also presents in the meeting, including Arsyad Novel as the President Commissioner, I Ktut Hadi Priatna as Commissioner, Endra Saleh Atmawidjaja as Commissioner, Puji Haryadi as Commissioner, Januard Hulman Gultom as Independent Commissioner, Ismono Wijayanto as an Independent Commissioner as well as the Management of WIKA Realty.


In this occasion, the WIKA Realty AGM authorised the approval of the 8 subjects discussed, including the use of WIKA Realty's net profit for the fiscal year 2019 in the amount of IDR 56.2 billion, of which 25% or IDR 14 billion is determined as dividends, 17.8% or as much as IDR 10 billion for mandatory reserves, and 57.2% or as much as IDR 32.2 billion is designated as other reserves. In addition, the Shareholders also resolved the decision on the organizational structure and the composition of the Board of Commissioners and Directors of WIKA Realty. The arrangement includes:

Board of Commissioners

President Commissioner: Arsyad's novel

Commissioner: Endra Saleh Atmawidjaja

Commissioner: I Ktut Hadi Priyatna

Commissioner: Praise Haryadi

Independent Commissioner: Ismono Wijayanto


Board of Directors

Managing Director: Agung Salladin

Director of Finance, HC & Risk Management: Adang Hamdani

Operation Director 1: Suyamat

Operations Director 2: Eri Prananto

Technical & Development Director: Prata Kadir


The WIKA Realty AGMS, which is held online, starts at 09.00 WIB and ends at 11.00 WIB after the Chair of the Meeting approves all AGM resolutions.